Thursday, 15 April 2010

Listen to the NEW Sage Francis track 'Best Of Times'.

Sage Francis returns with a new track taken from his new studio album Li(f)e, called The Best Of Times.
It's a welcome and wonderful return from the poetic rapper and storyteller and you can hear it over on the Zane Lowe website.

Li(f)e is released on Anti- in Ireland on May 7th and features music written and/or performed by Calexico, Buck 65, Yann Tiersen,
DeVotchKa, Mark Linkous of Sparklehorse, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy and Chris Walla of Death Cab for Cutie to name just a few.

Li(f)e tracklisting is as follows:
1. Little Houdini
2. Three Sheets To The Wind
3. I Was Zero
4. Slow Man
5. Diamonds & Pearls
7. The Baby Stays
8. 16 Years
9. Worry Not
10. London Bridge
11. Love The Lie
12. The Best Of Times

No comments: