Monday, 7 December 2009

New Flying Lotus track Quakes on Warp compilation 2010

2010 is the title of a new compilation released on Warp Records which showcases brand new tracks from their newer signings as well as, some new material from their more established artists such as Flying Lotus and Bibio. Also featured is tracks from newbies Rustie, Nice Nice and De Tropix.
Quakes is a brand new track from Flying Lotus to feature on 2010 and press play below to have a listen to the dark, glitchy brilliance.

2010 is out now and Tracklisting is as follows with snippets of Bibio, The Hundred In The hands and Nice Nice plus more below.:

01 - Bibio - Jealous Of Roses (Pivot Remix)
02 - The Hundred In The Hands - Dressed In Dresden
03 - Nice Nice - See Waves
04 - Flying Lotus - Quakes
05 - Pivot - The Quick Mile
06 - Africa HiTech - Blen
07 - Rustie - Inside Pikachu's Cunt
08 - De Tropix - Adeyhey
09 - Hudson Mohawke - FUSE
10 - Gonjasufi - Ancestors

No comments: